Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1043187337 A Single Woman in New City, NY 31 / Pre-k teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: New City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

New City, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, friends, working out and my job

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, hiking, enjoy time with my family

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is kind, honest, affectionate. Someone who likes to stay in on a Friday night to watch movies but also enjoys life to the fullest and likes to have a good time, who likes to plan but is also okay with being spontaneous.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I enjoy life to the fullest. I love being outdoors when the weather is nice and my favorite things to do is hiking, kayaking, white water rafting and I enjoy running. I enjoy going to the gym and staying healthy. My family means the world to me and I enjoy spending time with them. Traveling is also something that I really enjoy and hoping to find someone who enjoys it as well.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

baby daddy, criminal minds, revenge