Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1043173430 A Single Woman in Loganville, GA 64 / Elementary Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Loganville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Loganville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Loganville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love nature, friends, and family. I like all kinds of music and I read something every day. I think I might love to garden if I had someone to garden with... For now, I like planting in containers. I love antiques and junking in flea markets -love the look of primitive and rusty things mixed with something new and classic. I adore the ocean and I like to salt-water fish. I love things found in nature and I lean more to the left than the right... My sons say that I have the heart of an old hippie...

I typically spend my leisure time

I like walking my dog at a nearby park. I love browsing through bookstores and antique stores. I like having a nice meal with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends...
  2. Good health so far...
  3. All of God's creatures...

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Intelligent, Kind