Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1043167920 A Single Woman in Waldorf, MD 31 / Employed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Waldorf
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Waldorf, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Waldorf, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and close friends. I am passionate having a successful career. I am passionate about taking care of my mind, physical body, and soul.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading-mostly suspense novels, working out-mostly running, cooking, watching reality tv, traveling, being around my family, dancing and listening to 90s R&B.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My career
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Respectful

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show