Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1043152130 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 55 / Executive

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: st. mary's seminary, perryville mo st.
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from st. mary's seminary, perryville mo st.. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Discovering new places

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, socializing, watching a movie

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity and friendship. A few of the most important qualities of any relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Kindness, sense of goodness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Re-read Ender's Game and The Hobbit. I had not read them since high school. I wanted to refresh my memory with movies coming out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My friends and family
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can not think of a good answer for this one. Maybe something will come to mind at a later date.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have always been much more of a morning person than a night owl.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism