Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1042782524 A Single Woman in Reading, MA 28 / Dog walker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Reading
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: saint michael's college

Reading, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Reading, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from saint michael's college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and see new places. I want to see and experience as much of the world as possible. I've traveled all over Europe so now I'm saving up some money to go and take a tour of China or Cambodia, Vietnam and Laos. I'm also just as content sitting home and reading a book as to getting up and going somewhere new for the weekend.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and relaxing, two things I love to do but never seem to get the chance to do it. I have stacks and stacks of books to read, but the piles never seem to lessen, as I tend to buy new books to make up for the ones I finished. I also love spending time outside. I love to run, hike, kayak, and snowboard.

The first thing people notice about me

My bright red hair. Apparently it becomes a beacon to my friends in a crowd.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Fault in our Stars by John Green. Such a good author and I always wish I was as funny or witty as his characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family for being there and supporting the wacky ideas I've had. From trying out for the hockey team in high school despite never playing hockey, to going and studying abroad in London, to feeding my travel addiction. They're so nice and loving I don't know what I'd do without them.
  2. My friends for being awesome and showing me I'm not alone with my weird sense of humor. Also for not judging me from when I go from serious to goofy to serious again in the course of a conversation.
  3. And my little cairn terrier for putting up with forced cuddle time and in general being an awesome dog. He always knows when I'm upset and goes out of his way to cheer me up and I try to do the same for him in return.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

catcher in the rye, harry potter series, the fault in our stars

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

shaun of the dead, star wars trilogy, breakfast at tiffany's

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, doctor who, firefly, warehouse 13, anything on the id channel