Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1042759230 A Single Man in Albuquerque, NM 66 / Construction litigation

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Albuquerque
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ucla

Albuquerque, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Albuquerque, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from ucla. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning every day and living each day to its fullest. I love to travel and learn about new cultures. I love my dogs and am passionate about my work

I typically spend my leisure time

I live to walk my dogs. I love love music and plays I love art showings I find that when I walk through the mountains with the digs I see things in nature that make me feel like I part of a great world.

The most influential person in my life has been

I have been on dating sites for a year now and have come to understand I do not understand what women my age are looking for. So it is now that i understand that I am looking for a woman who can communicate what she wants and is able to differenttiate betwen what she needs and what she wants. Isnt loooking for instant chemistry. Is able take time and discover a complex person and appreciate the attributes of a complex and interesting man.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dune

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My work
  2. My dogs
  3. My zest fir learning

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Mt ability to listen

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have realized that living life everyday to the fullest is what's important

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Books I've read

foundation, a clockwork orange, moby dick

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

young frankenstein, animal house, predator

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, csi: las vegas, fringe