Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1042741125 A Single Woman in Lodi, NJ 41 / freight forwarder

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Lodi
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rutgers university
  • Religion: Christian

Lodi, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lodi, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rutgers university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read books. Maybe it is old school but I prefer actual books to any digital readers. I also couldn't live without my friends. They keep me sane, give me energy, make me happy and inspire to be a better person. I deeply care about living a healthy lifestyle and staying fit. It is an important part of my life. If I could I would travel much more than I do. I enjoy meeting new people, learning about new cultures, trying new foods, mingling with locals.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summertime I would grab a book, blanket and a bikini and go to the beach. I like getting there early when it's still quiet and breezy so I can enjoy a beautiful day to the fullest.I enjoy playing with my dog, taking it to a park for long walks. I love going to the movies. I'm not necessary a fan of big blockbusters but there were definitely a few I enjoyed. I usually prefer small indie and foreign movies.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, big eyes and that I am a bit shy in front of strangers.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently I am reading the fourth book of the "A Song of Ice and Fire series". I usually don't read anything that a movie or a tv show is based on but I made an exception for this one and I enjoy it big time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My family
  3. My positive attitude towards life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a big heart and I am very compassionate

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Optimistic

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Other, Soccer