Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1042579328 A Single Woman in Huntsville, AL 57 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Huntsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of north alabama
  • Religion: Christian

Huntsville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of north alabama. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Caring for others, Animals, the beach, Traveling, Being with someone I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to music, watching T.V., traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a long term relationship with a man who is honest, trustworthy, caring and loving

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My job
  3. My family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I am truthful, honest and very romantic. I enjoy spending time at home or somewhere around water.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Track and Field