Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1042345721 A Single Woman in South Cle Elum, WA 42 / PACS Administrator

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: South Cle Elum
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: walla walla college, bellevue community c
  • Religion: Christian

South Cle Elum, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Cle Elum, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from walla walla college, bellevue community c. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about traveling, seeing the world through cultural history. I also enjoy horses and would love to work with them. I'm also intrigued by how things are made or work. I love to be creative and learn about new innovations. I enjoy opportunities to sing. I also enjoy helping or teaching others what I know or have learned.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy camping, reading a good book (christian based fiction & bible) & spending time with friends & family. I also enjoy putting together Lego sets when I get one. :-)

The most influential person in my life has been

Christ centered. Family oriented. Similar values. Enjoys living in the country. Enjoy being with. Do you play the piano?

The first thing people notice about me

I am who I am. My friends say that I am loyal, honest & can count on me when I'm needed.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read my bible daily. The last series of fiction I read was based on early American history & the lives around the Underground Railroad. I enjoy reading historical, christian fiction when I get the chance. I also enjoy reading anything that helps me to get to know Jesus better.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for Jesus in my life.
  2. I am thankful for my close family and friends.
  3. I am thankful for the many blessings God has given me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am genuine.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a mother of two. A boy 14 & a girl 12. We enjoy camping, swimming, snow skiing, traveling & spending time with family. My daughter & I love horses. I come from a warm & caring family. I was raised mostly vegetarian. I try to stay healthy & active. I enjoy quality time with those closest to me.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

house of winslow, bible, peter

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other