Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1042286829 A Single Woman in Huntsville, AL 33 / 3rd Grade Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Huntsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: alabama a&m university
  • Religion: Christian

Huntsville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Huntsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from alabama a&m university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Number one and farmost, I'm passionate about GOD. So, I need someone with the same aspirations. I'm also very passionate about love! I need love and affection! I love to be loved! I also love my career. I'm in the process of furthering my education and I love my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I love to shop. I think I may have a problem because I'm a shopaholic. I als love to spend time with friends and family. I sometimes get home sick so I travel often.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The most current book that I'm reading and is quite enjoyable is called Daily five. This book teaches you how to get your children to learn to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for my parents. I wouldn't be where I am today if it wasn't for them. This includes my grandmother!
  2. I'm foremost thankful for God, because he's the reason of my success and I know he is continuously blessings me.
  3. Last, I'm thankful for the true inspirational people in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Modest, Outgoing, Respectful