Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1042115124 A Single Woman in Waukegan, IL 47 / Switchboard Operator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Waukegan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Waukegan, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Waukegan, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a Hispanic woman so I am a very hard worker and tend to work alot . I enjoy most types of music anything you can dance to ! I really enjoy traveling every chance I get I keep my passport handy . I'm a people person so I tend to meet people even while waiting in the grocery line. ...I can easily startup a conversation ! Family is very important to me. ..

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the movies. I love comedy shows anything that makes a laugh ! When weather permits outdoor activities walking the lakefront, downtown Chicago. ..Navy Pier anyplace to take beautiful pictures ! Even long car rides with great scenery !

The most influential person in my life has been

I would really appreciate a person that is independent , fun loving and isn't afraid to enjoy my company . ..

The first thing people notice about me

I have a warm smile that I think reflects my friendly personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids and grandkids, parents
  2. Good Health
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Hard Working, Perceptive