Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1042110726 A Single Man in York, PA 30 / Customer Service Supervisor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: yti career institute

York, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in York, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from yti career institute. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is the biggest passion in my life. I listen to every genre and nearly every band. I have played several instruments in my lifetime and I intend to continue learning more.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy practicing on my guitar. It really helps me to relax and just let the stress and the worry of the day melt away. I also enjoy watching movies and catching up on my favorite TV shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

The one thing I am looking for above all else is openness. I'm looking for someone who is honest and will not be afraid to tell me things that I may not want to hear.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A series called the Codex of Alera. Very good fantasy novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Cat
  2. My Guitar
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish more people would notice that I don't fit into any conventional "mold." I have a multi-layered personality and most people only ever really take interest in one aspect of what makes me, well, me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a self-proclaimed nerd. It's something that I have grown quite proud of over the past few years. I enjoy Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, and pretty much anything else that you can tie in some way to nerds of all kinds.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

super troopers, scott pilgrim vs. the world, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, true blood, game of thrones