Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1042108224 A Single Woman in Sylvania, OH 57 / Quality Assurance/Software Testing

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Sylvania
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: bowling green state university

Sylvania, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sylvania, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It energizes me to explore places I've never been before and rediscover favorite haunts through my camera's eye. For the promise of a wonderful adventure (and amazing photo) the trip is as exciting as the destination.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy photography, music (including personal listening and attending concerts), visiting fun and interesting places and discovering all they have to offer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for a true friend, companion and lover. Someone with a sense of fun and adventure, accepting and non-judgmental, both of me and others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, who have grown up to be people I am proud to know
  2. My health, which is solid and not sustained by daily doses of pills!
  3. A highly engaging profession, that helps keep my mind "agile"

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Happy, Kind