Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1042059616 A Single Woman in DeLand, FL 52 / Self Employed

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: DeLand
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: daytona state college
  • Religion: Christian

DeLand, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in DeLand, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, family, friends, my best friend and love of my life, who ever that is. I love the spring and fall weather and the beauty that it brings.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am not busy I enjoy relaxing around the house, spending time with family and friends grilling, working out in the yard and I do enjoy my few video games I play.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who will be my best friend and my everything. Someone who will be committed as I am once in a relationship. Someone to start out as a friend and hopefully will become more. Someone who wants to be with me and will make the time but won't be under my feet 24/7. Someone I can trust and is honest.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my eyes... They have always been big and brown lol. I have also been told I have a really nice smile. I am shy at first but once I open up watch out because I have been told by family that I love to talk.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy HGTV I love watching and learning about everything on that show and website.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, friends, and my 4 grown kids
  2. For every day I wake up
  3. the things I do have and my good health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am more a home body, but I do love going out to do things. I love going to Disney or Universal. Spending time with my kids when I get to see them and my grandchildren. I do love spending sometime with a few online friends playing good old World of Warcraft. I may spend a few hours a day playing but I always make time for who I am with. I only date one guy at a time and I have always been faithful. I was raised with good morals and as a christian.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

more fantasy like anthony piers books, heaven is for real, anything harlequin

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

r5, pink, madonna, pink floyd, led zeppelin and many more., carrie underwood, brooks and dunn, george strait, and many more, boys ii men, natalie cole, and many more, to many to name, barbara streisand and olivia newton-john

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

chances are, mamma mia, iron man and spiderman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other