Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1042055517 A Single Man in Winter Garden, FL 56 / Geologist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Winter Garden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: florida atlantic university

Winter Garden, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Winter Garden, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from florida atlantic university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors, avid cyclist, scuba diver, pilot and enjoy kayaking, exploring and traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

Cycling - fitness, getting together with friends, a good book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Passionate, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

too many to list, kenny g to the classic masters, bach to beethoven, 70s to now.. selectively.. :), some celtic, others

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

romantic comedy, tom hanks.. others, recently.. marvel series, titanic