Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1041695625 A Single Man in Brooklyn, NY 68 / Filmmaker & Painter

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The creative arts.

I typically spend my leisure time

with friends, out in the city, movies, museums.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who enjoys cultural events.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Russian Filmmaking in the 1920's.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being able to make films about artists
  2. being interested in other people
  3. my abilities to take on new challenges

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

Both fun and serious...

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

the magic mountain, carl jung, art and the creative consciousness

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

paris, texas, museum hours, letter to blue

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV