Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1041684418 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 37 / Small Business Owner

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: clark atlanta university
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from clark atlanta university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel (seeing the world), my faith, family, love, helping others, being healthy, positive relationships, and trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, Zumba, and being with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind, caring, positive energy, witty, easy going, active, open-minded, focused and ambitious.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible. I would always read chapters in church but never the whole book. It took awhile but I was happy I did it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Relationship with God
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to work out.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Respectful, Thoughtful, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

eric jerome dickey, power of positive thinking, joel osteen

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

janelle monae, mint condition, drake, rihanna, bjork

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, true blood, bravo