Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1041672121 A Single Man in Aurora, CO 44 / Operations Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: usc
  • Religion: Christian

Aurora, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Aurora, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from usc. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest

I typically spend my leisure time

Staying active or relaxing....depending on.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being genuine, honest and loyal are imperative. Someone who is equally dependable and invites open communication.

The first thing people notice about me

My Witt

The last book I read and enjoyed

Modern Real Estate Practice

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life experiences
  2. Great friends
  3. I'm alive!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm single....

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I have a big heart that is waiting to be filled with the love of my life and I am anxious to meet her!

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Country, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction