Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1041639328 A Single Woman in Rogers, AR 57 / many occupations

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Rogers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Rogers, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rogers, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

learning and experiencing new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

exersize, outdoor activity, and renting movies- it depends on the weather

The most influential person in my life has been

intelligence is vital-- morons need not reply. Humor, honesty, tall, handsome, and rich--ok, the last one we can haggle, but have a steady income. Someone who likes adventure, trying new and exciting things, a simi-adrinealine but safe person. Also someone who likes good food and good wine, renting movies, and is kind.

The first thing people notice about me

my humor, wisdom, and usually sunny disposition.

The last book I read and enjoyed

non-fiction is my fav. I usually read several books at a time. Like; Ann Rule's true crime books, Dr.Phill's "Life Code," "The Digest Diet," and "National Geographic" magazine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. shelter, food, hot water, electricity
  2. a running, legal vehicle
  3. insite to my own abilities and limitations

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my name is spelled "nesa" but no one pronounces it correctly!

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

Even though I've been to college, I can't spell worth a darnne, darne, darn!

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports