Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1041354315 A Single Man in Tuckahoe, NY 36 / Graduate Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Tuckahoe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: st. vladimir's orthodox theological seminary (in progress)
  • Religion: Christian

Tuckahoe, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Tuckahoe, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from st. vladimir's orthodox theological seminary (in progress). I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, spending time with family/friends, walking/hiking/exercising, and doing housework.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. books
  3. church

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Quiet

A little more about me

I currently attend St. Vladimir's Orthodox Theological Seminary (Yonkers, NY) and working toward my Masters of Divinity. It is a three-year program and I am about to start my second year. The church will be an important part of my future.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

comics, the lord of the rings, church history, saints, biographies

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Skateboarding