Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1040732329 A Single Man in Newburgh, IN 36 / Project Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Newburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: ivy tech state college

Newburgh, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newburgh, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from ivy tech state college. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love staying active, it's hard for me to sit around and not do anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love boating, sand volleyball, and spending time with my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

A classy lady that has her head on straight. Sorry party girls, I'm looking for a woman with goals.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot and that's what most people notice. However I've been told its my blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Probably a cook book.. lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My home

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy