Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1040727232 A Single Man in Stone Mountain, GA 33 / Glassblower

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Stone Mountain
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: shelton state, auburn, jeff state..... and pilchuck

Stone Mountain, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stone Mountain, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Going to see live music... Being at an amphitheater, arena or smaller theater and losing myself in a song or songs... Feeling the drums, bouncing to the base, dancing to the guitar.. It gives me the chills just thinking about it.. I feel so free dancing around at a concert/show.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have 2 super cool dogs.. I always enjoy taking them to the park. They are incredibly social and love dog park time.Also love walking. Definitely better with the dogs, but I just really enjoy walking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Well, I have a good idea in my head of who that may be. But, that hasn't really worked out so far.

The first thing people notice about me

I am sorry.. I do not know what this answer is.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. My Parents
  3. Humans ability to have such wonderful and beautiful imaginations.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

?I learned that how a person presents themselves, can be such a huge factor in how far they are able to go in life?. I however try to search for the people who can look past extreme confidence (ego) and realize that shyness can be beautiful and only represent a lock to door that leads to a super cool adventure.?

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I enjoy being kinda mysterious, it keeps me safe. It keeps me loyal and true.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football