Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1040726530 A Single Woman in Long Branch, NJ 29 / Case Manager and Graduate Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Long Branch
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rutgers university
  • Religion: Christian

Long Branch, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Long Branch, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rutgers university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about all aspects of my life! I have had a life long passion for dance and now get the opportunity to teach! Teaching my students is the best part of my week. I love to take chances and explore any path that will help me grow. I am passionate about wine and good food and love trying new restaurants. I like to be active and always looking for new ways to challenge myself physically. As much as I love to be active, I enjoy down time and movies. I love spending time with friends and having good conversation.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out. Teaching dance. Having wine while watching a movie

The most influential person in my life has been

An athletic fun guy! Someone who is trustworthy, respectful, and able to hang out with any group. I am looking for a guy with ambition and drive, someone who is outgoing, active, and can make me laugh.Sarcastic. Can throw a football. Loves the beach. Likes to dance ( doesnt have to be Usher but someone who can at least have fun). Family oriented. Can take a joke. Enjoys life.

The first thing people notice about me

You tell me! I am always laughing and smiling... So maybe that?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. ability to see the silver lining

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm sarcastic so the more I make fun of you the more I like you

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the fast and the furious, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the mindy project, true blood, newsroom, real housewives