Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1040712928 A Single Man in Seneca, SC 46 / CNC Machinist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Seneca
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: tri-county tech
  • Religion: Christian

Seneca, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seneca, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from tri-county tech. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to make people life, I'v had a lot of mad thinks happen to me over the years, quest when my wife of 20yrs just up and leaves leaving everyone in shock. holding your heart But Im already over her. over a year pushing 2 years. I love animals I have a small little farm about 7 ares . I used to have pheasants .all kinds of chickings and about 10 goat,, But as of today we only have a few chicken running aroudToday I had a great day.I couldn't get any one to go with me so I went on my ownThe movie was Grownups 2 and then I went to my friends and watched Snip Over a great day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listen to anything concerning our country Civil war etc.I also like to hunt for aritifactsI walk 4 miles a dayI like attending church

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. A place to call home I like my little spec of God , work

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Optimistic