Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1040710225 A Single Woman in Spokane, WA 24 / Medical Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: sanford brown college
  • Religion: Christian

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spokane, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from sanford brown college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my daughter and my education

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to go on a walk or lay out in the sun, or go see a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a great guy, who is okay with me having a daughter and is okay with his partner having a busy life schedule. I want to someone to be my best friends and see where things go from there. I don't want a fling or friends with benefits, so if that is what you are looking for then please don't bother. I would like someone I can trust and have a great time with

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my daughter
  2. I am thankful for God in my life
  3. I am thankful for a great job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal