Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1040709226 A Single Woman in Suffolk, VA 51 / African American

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Suffolk
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Suffolk, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Suffolk, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living my life and having fun traveling eating going on rollor coasters everything god woke me up every single morning. All you have tondo is give me clothes to wear, bed to sleep on, food to eat there's nothing quite exciting on a plane your getting lifted up into the air and praying you will come down safely. When your go to the new countries or states the first breath you take of that new destiny you walk into a whole another world every language is different your going to be experiencing something new.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, spending time with my kids, going to the movies, hanging out somewhere, looking at houses and going inside them,listening to music,playing with dog

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My house
  3. God has kept waking me up every morning

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Respectful