Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1040703630 A Single Man in Anoka, MN 29 / Entrepreneur

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Anoka
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Anoka, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Anoka, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career, hunting, fishing and my truck are some things that I'm passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, lifting weights, & listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm a good guy looking for a good girl

The first thing people notice about me

My ears

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. God giving me the strength to conquer my goals in life
  3. My ability to overcome my toughest obstacles

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How smart I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show