Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1040701429 A Single Man in Lambertville, MI 25 / Going through school

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Lambertville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate

Lambertville, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lambertville, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest and going new places to experience new things. I love ancient culture, new food, and meeting new people. I am, admittedly, a little bit hyper, so please, just try to bear with me and we'll have a blast!

I typically spend my leisure time

I live to read, I also love going new places, and I absolutely love exploring the world around me. I also love talking and listening to people's stories.

The first thing people notice about me

My intelligence

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. The wonderful world I live in

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My strength.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I really like ancient weapons

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama