Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1040692131 A Single Woman in Harleysville, PA 61 / Medical Biller

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Harleysville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Harleysville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Harleysville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my family, I have three adult children and they are my life. I also have three grandchildren a 31/2 year old little girl, a 20 month old baby boy and a 2 month old granddaughter. Being a mother is great and being a grandmom is even better. I love my family, I also have a 9 yrs. old English Cooker Spaniel and a cat, I love animals. I love all kinds of music but rap! but my favorite are the 80's. I like to go out to dinner, the theater, flea markets, wine tasting and enjoy all good things in life. I like baseball and football. and I'm looking for someone that is honest, funny and want to get to know me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go out to dinner, the movies the beach, concerts, sport activities and just enjoy life.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that is honest and loyal. But most of all a person that can respect me as a human being.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, and my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not much of a reader, don't really have to much time to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids and grand kids,and my family in general.
  2. My health and my job
  3. life in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am a caring and honest person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the bing bang theory, criminal minds, magic city/scandal