Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1040108925 A Single Man in Triadelphia, WV 28 / Ohio County Development Authority at The Highlands

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Triadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Triadelphia, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Triadelphia, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My dog Harley, work, spending time with friends and family, going to the movies, out to dinner, traveling, building and adding more sq ft or new things to my cabin, working on my 4 wheeler, truck, and tractor "have a commercial law care job on the side.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything outdoors as to fires, camping, fishing, riding four wheelers, working on the cabin. Indoor would be movies at home or at the theater, going out to eat or drink, and video games like shooter or RPG style.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication. Someone not scared to talk a lot. Looking for someone who enjoys the outdoors as in camping, bonfires, four wheelers, and hiking. Also doesn't mind to lay around the house to watch a movie. I enjoy going on trips. Last one was Amish country in sugarcreek, Ohio. Loved the wine and cheeses but prefer the cheeses from pen Mac in the strip district of Pittsburgh

The first thing people notice about me

Always happy

The last book I read and enjoyed

4 navy seals were on a mission in Afghanistan. Ran into a heavy platoon of Taliban fighters and 3 of his buddies got killed and a village saved him. His name is Marcus Luttrell. What I liked most is that he never gave up and the village who saved him had a new road built for them and protection for a certain amount of time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Awesome job
  2. The area I live in
  3. Best friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm always around

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

Just ask if you have any questions

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction