Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1039758134 A Single Woman in Bedford, NH 38 / Small Business Owner

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Bedford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: boston college
  • Religion: Christian

Bedford, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bedford, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from boston college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children (I have a one year old and a two year old) The beach and the sound of the ocean. Playing and watching sports. Bruins hockey. My friends and family. Cooking - good food and good wine. Reading. Laughing. Living life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time outdoors playing with my children, heading out for a day of an adventure 5k or night on the town with friends, cooking a meal for friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness. Someone who is family oriented with a calm and funny disposition, who is intelligent and charming.

The first thing people notice about me

My exuberance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My business
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama