Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1039249732 A Single Man in Torrance, CA 42 / Health Care Professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Torrance
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: new york university

Torrance, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Torrance, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from new york university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy seeing the world, traveling places and taking photographs. I am constantly seeking new experiences -- places to go, food to eat, music to listen to. I am honestly excited about waking up in the morning and seeing what happens next.

I typically spend my leisure time

Trying new things. I enjoy watching new movies, trying new foods, and learning new skills. I recently started taking voice lessons with Anette Warren, who used to sing for Lucille Ball and other performers of that era.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is adventurous and is ready to pick up and explore their surroundings whether it's in and around the neighborhood or on a road trip.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy to talk to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Impossible to Label

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the mystery of rampo, the mystery of rampo