Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1039246528 A Single Man in Mount Pleasant, SC 25 / Lawyer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Mount Pleasant
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: south carolina law
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Pleasant, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mount Pleasant, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from south carolina law. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about always improving myself. Whether it's learning about something new or working out, I feel like you can always get better at something. I'm also pretty passionate about enjoying the little things, family, and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I really like to go on the boat or go to the beach. I'm also kind of a movie buff so I go see movies at the theater every now and then.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is driven and passionate about their life. If they can't like themselves, how can someone else?

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. The opportunities I have been given

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm enjoy running and I'm kind of one of those Crossfit weirdos. I'm currently working towards a half marathon in October and then I'm going to hopefully run a full marathon early next year.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy