Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1039246333 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 41 / Business Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: temple university

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from temple university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love photography... I love movies and music and great conversation. Overall... I just love to enjoy life as much as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a lot of varied interests so it's been tough finding time for all of them. I enjoy photography a lot and usually make time for that. I like to be creative when I cook. Reading is always a great way to relax. I've been making more time for live music lately which I always tend to enjoy. I love movies, going out with friends. Hanging out with my nieces and nephews.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is genuine and knows who they are. Life can throw a lot at you, when you are confident in who and what you are, you tend to rise above and shine.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to project a very positive and fun attitude that people enjoy being around. I love making people laugh so that usually comes out right away.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pretend this Never Happened. -- Loved the writing style and the humor. It was almost written in a stream of conscious style that I tend to enjoy a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. My mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a bit of depth to me so not everything is obvious right away. Taking the time to actually explore can be really worth it. I feel that way about people in general.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I enjoy varied hobbies. I love to cook. I tend to be very open minded and enjoy conversation. Very passionate about enjoying life. I tend to have a pretty positive and upbeat outlook on everything. I like to look at the bright side of life instead of focusing on the negative.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

american psycho, mona lisa overdrive, benjamin franklin

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hockey, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

muse, nine inch nails, cannonball adderly, jane's addiction, igor stravinsky

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

ferris bueller's day off, fifth element, se7en

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

always sunny in philadelphia, firefly, dogs decoded