Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1039245433 A Single Woman in Great Lakes, IL 23 / United States Navy

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Great Lakes
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Exotic pets, Other, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: tsc great lakes
  • Religion: Christian

Great Lakes, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Great Lakes, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, Modeling, Parties, Fishing, Camping, Movies, and Playing music, and Baking

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing my guitar, going out, and just having fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

just be honest! I have been through a lot already, I am tired of being lied to. do not mess with my feelings if you aren't even sure of your own. I want someone who is considerate, caring, honest, and reliable.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor, I love to laugh and joke. don't worry though, I know there's a time and place for that :) I'm also the person everyone comes to whenever they need someone to talk to or just listen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Every day that I wake up
  2. The roof over my head
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality! sometimes I wish I could cover my face because I wonder who really wants to get to know me and take things serious. but a lot of times guys think I'm stupid and they end up getting mad when I tell them no. I never hear from them after that either, funny how that works!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Swimming