Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1039243317 A Single Man in Portage, WI 34 / Manager in retail

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Portage
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Portage, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portage, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hanging out with my daughter, sports, video games, and watching movies. I enjoy my own time but always live doing something fun with someone. Usually willing to try something once.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing sports, video games, hanging out with friends drinking, and going to see movies or just staying and watching my favorites DVDs. Working out at the gym when I have free time.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My daughter
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I care what people think of me and that I wear my heart on my shoulders.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Kind, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, survivor, supernatural