Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1039242718 A Single Woman in Demorest, GA 51 / General Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Demorest
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: north georgia university

Demorest, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Demorest, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from north georgia university. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, family and home. Learning new things and enjoying new experiences

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, working out, movies, the river, cooking, music and spending time with my children

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone cool... honest... respectful... intelligent.... fun... open-minded... and able to communicate

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness and ability to make others feel comfortable

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children/family
  2. my health
  3. my home

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Kind, Loyal, Sweet

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other