Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1039234720 A Single Man in Reno, NV 26 / Special needs caretaker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Reno
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Reno, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Reno, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends and cooking. I also love to talk about sports of all kinds eventually is what I wanna get into as a career. My family is what I live for making them proud of me and I wouldn't want anybody else.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking with my father. We cook a lot together and has gotten us really close. I play basketball football and baseball with my friends every Sunday we play one of the three. And last but not least I love music I constantly look for new artists to enjoy from hip hop to country I love music.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a very open person and I'm very blunt.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The life I have now. I have been through so much and I'm so happy with who I am.
  2. My brother jake, he has kept me grounded and is my best friend I always look for him for advice even though he is my younger brother
  3. I am thankful for my friends who kept me open minded and full of life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If I can trust them or not.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Hard Working, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

billy madison, iron man, horror

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show