Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1039227433 A Single Man in Delray Beach, FL 48 / Tennis coach and mathematician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Delray Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Delray Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Delray Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to read a good book on the beach..I like also to run in the morning.. And i like to stay with my friends but I need to stay by myself.. I travel a lot with the tennis player and when I am home I want to relax, go fishing, stay with the people that I love. I am not so good with the words and I think that it's more important to do Things..

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, fishing, running, speaking with my friends, studying, making love, etcSometime I like to stay in relax and think about everything..I like to play chess with someone...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. I have a wonderful family
  3. I met wonderful persons

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Rational, Respectful