Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1039221725 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 26 / Full Time Student/Part Time Worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: san diego state university

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What I am passionate about is being able to do the things I love, spend the time with my family (first and foremost) and living my life to the fullest. Whether it is going to school, driving around/traveling, riding my motorcycle, fixing my car/motorcycle/dirt bike, hanging with friends, playing sports, eating out and learning new things. Stuff like this make me passionate about my life. Life is a journey and I want to make the most of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of the time I like to relax and spend time with family. I take pleasure in working on my car or motorcycle just to learn about them and expand my knowledge. I also like to play sports such as tennis, basketball, football, bowling, and go snowboarding. When I don't have work or school I like to hang out with friends to catch a movie once in a while, go eat, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who likes or loves me for who I am. Somebody who understands what I am going through and accepts my priorities. I want a girl that has her priorities but also wants to spend time with me, money or no money involved. I just want to let her know that spending time with her no matter where is perfect enough for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First is my family. Without them, I would not be where I am at today. They're the ones that gave me hope to continue what I am doing and helped me through my toughest times.
  2. Second is my friends and co-workers. These are the people who have helped me in my good times and bad and I can't thank them enough.
  3. Third is my health and schooling. Health is always a good thing to take care of and pays off in the long run. For my school, even though it is tough at times, it gives me a reason to look forward to learning and helps me build myself for the outside world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Personality. I come off as a shy person at first but once you get to know me I can be a great person to talk to.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Quiet, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

michael jackson, linkin park, boyz 2 men, tribe called quest, the beatles

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the fast and the furious, love and basketball, ip man