Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1039217132 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 22 / College Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: highine community college
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about learning. I have always thought of myself as a lifelong learner, and I feel that there is never too much a person can know about any particular topic. Even when I am learning about something that I feel like I am highly knowledgeable about, I go into it thinking about what I can learn from this new experience that I had not known before.

I typically spend my leisure time

three things that i most enjoy doing in my leisure time is hanging out with my family&friends,watching movie and playing basketball.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who's going to make me happy and i'm going to do the same for him too...etc

The first thing people notice about me

beautiful smile and hair

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having such a loving god who loves me no matter what i do.
  2. I am thankful for my loving parents and family
  3. I am thankful to all my good friends who always there for me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal