Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1039207428 A Single Woman in Meriden, CT 36 / sleep technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Meriden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rider university
  • Religion: Christian

Meriden, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Meriden, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rider university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family and friends. I'm the type of person who puts others before myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my nieces, hanging out with friends, relaxing in the sun

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like to find myself a best friend, someone who is honest, loyal, funny, a little sarcastic or has thick enough skin to handle my sarcasm. Someone who is laid back, down to earth, and isn't too uptight. You would have to be to light-hearted and know the difference between when its time to joke around and be serious.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm generally quiet at first, a little shy. I have been told I have a nice smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

working on catching up on The Hunger Games, but I tend to gravitate towards Nicholas Sparks books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. my future

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There's more to me than just the cover of my book

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Ask me anything!

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

bruno mars, justin timberlake, kesha, rhianna, madonna, billy joel, journey, boston, taylor swift, blake shelton, tim mcgraw, rascall flatts, something corporate, jacks mannequin, blink 182, otis redding, smokey robinson, usher, robin thicke, chris brown

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

school of rock, anything adam sandler, gone in 60 secs, top gun, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

two & half men, that 70's show, cold case, criminal minds, svu, bachelor/ette, biggest loser