Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1039206319 A Single Woman in Benton, AR 59 / Bank Teller

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Benton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Benton, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Benton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love and live Life to the fullest. My kids and grandsons (ages: 5 and 1) I'm a very romantic person. And I like to be romanced. My faith and church are a very important part of my life. Caring for others. I get great joy in giving. I love to do things for the one I love, the small things really matter and if I can make the one I love feel cared for and special then I in turn feel great. I am a toucher and like to be touched.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading mainly mysteries, clean romances. Daily Bible devotiations. Traveling. Going to Branson to some of the shows and shopping at the Landing. Doing fun stuff with my daughter and two grandsons such as going to the park, water park, baseball games. Like to take long walks. Just taking nice long drives to see the beautiful countryside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I want someone that will treat me like I feel I deserve. Someone that is proud to have me on their arm.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First, Im thankful for God.
  2. Thankful for my family. For there support
  3. Thankful that I have great friends to lean on when Im sad

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a really good person. There is more behind the smile.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

Im a caring, sensitive, romantic person. I like to catch my partner looking at me when I am not aware of this.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf