Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1039198425 A Single Man in West Hollywood, CA 27 / Medical Student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: West Hollywood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: st. george's university

West Hollywood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Hollywood, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from st. george's university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about science, in particular biological science. I hope to specialize in nephrology and create a better dialysis experience for those in need.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to pass time scuba diving, motorcycle riding and playing soccer. Although, it has been quite a while since I have been able to enjoy my hobbies. I rarely watch TV, but love watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a positive outlook on life and who does not mind getting dirty.

The first thing people notice about me

People most likely notice my warm personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My favorite website is Science Daily. I read articles from this website on a daily basis. It is such a cool site filled with some of the most recent advancements in several fields of science. If you need help with some of the jargon, just send me a message. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am alive
  2. Good upbringing
  3. That there is still time to enjoy life and its mystery.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people could see that my shyness is just a reflex, I am very comfortable with people and rarely delve into my life before asking about another persons life. I love to listen and can really reciprocate when the time and environment is right.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

tommy boy, rambo, red planet

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV