Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1039196121 A Single Man in Chelsea, MA 41 / Carpenter

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Chelsea
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: harvard extension school
  • Religion: Unitarian-Universalism

Chelsea, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chelsea, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Unitarian-Universalism.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about remaining enthusiastic to continue learning about our lives in this world. Language, food, other cultures and a bit of the outdoors usually keep me excited.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy long aimless walks into the pensive world of all that surrounds us. I study Spanish as a hobby when I have the time. I get closer and closer every week to perhaps some day being considered passable at speaking the language. Of course there is always mother nature to absorb the soul and finesse your attitude into it's harmony. I've also traveled fairly extensively. My greatest passion is to travel. To pick a destination abroad, purchase a plane ticket, go there, arrive there and saturate myself into the place. Usually long aimless walks without an itinerary.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone fun

The first thing people notice about me

A 5.9 inch tall, 190 pound fair skinned man genuinely curious about what you are saying.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The old man and the sea.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My imagination
  2. My health
  3. Certain family members

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Respectful, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Climbing