Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1039195922 A Single Man in Powder Springs, GA 33 / Manufacturing

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Powder Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: valdosta state university
  • Religion: Christian

Powder Springs, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Powder Springs, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from valdosta state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Paintball and firearms. If you want to get me excited, bring these two items up in conversation. Paintball is a great outlet after a week of work and I deal with firearms on a daily basis for work.I also very much enjoy trying new foods when I travel. The more bizarre, the better. Ask me about some of them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading. Building computers.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that I can consider an equal and both of us can feel completely comfortable around each other. We don't have to take on all of each other's interests, but should be supportive of them (it goes both ways).

The first thing people notice about me

I usually dress down on a daily basis. However, I tend to stand out because I almost always have on camo pants, a company hat, and a company shirt. I do clean up rather well though.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Ability to travel
  3. Stable and successful career

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

"All you need for happiness is a good horse, a good gun, and a good wife." - Daniel BooneI have a great little truck that I love. I have my horse.I manufacture firearms for a living. I have my gun.Concerning a good wife, I do hope to find that but I realize that it cannot be rushed.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy

Books I've read

house of leaves, hitchhiker's guide to the galaxy, the sound pattern of english

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Martial Arts, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other