Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1039190326 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 31 / Counselor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: the university of texas at san antonio
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from the university of texas at san antonio. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career and education. I strive to be successful and to accomplish the most I can. I am passionate about living life to fullest and seeking adventure and opportunity in anything I do and never forgetting to stop and enjoy the moments.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy attending live shows, museums or anything out of the ordinary.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is honest and trustworthy, respectful, educated, loves to carry conversations and do fun things. I am looking for a man that truly appreciates a good girl and shows affection and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Gift of Therapy &The Time Keeper

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My ability to learn and experience new things
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kind heart and appreciation for respectful people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

soft rock, sugarland, helen jane long, salsa, merengue, bachata, salsa, merengue, bachata

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

friends/big bang theory, the good wife, blue bloods