Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1039186031 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 37 / Marketing and Sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making the best out of every situation. Also, I am very driven and have a lot I want to accomplish!

I typically spend my leisure time

shopping and relaxing near any water enjoying a glass of wine

The most influential person in my life has been

In a partner I would like a man that is driven, kind, fit, funny, educated and compassionate. I am very driven to succeed in whatever I do and appreciate others that have that same drive.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Friends and Family
  3. My Career

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Kind, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a fun and loving girl that tries not taking anything too seriously. I am very busy with work, friends, and home life....but aren't we all? I enjoy meeting new people and hopefully looking to find a special person to spend time with. I have been told I have a great sense of humor and a bit sarcastic. I enjoy the little things in life like going for a run, walking my dog, or just getting that fortune cookie that seems to fit with exactly what I'm going through that day. I am very good at creating a good experience no matter what the circumstance may be. I am the girl you can take to a crawfish boil or to a fine dining restaurant.