Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1039185627 A Single Woman in Texarkana, TX 50 / Electrician Tech

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Texarkana
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: preriview college n texas a&m
  • Religion: Christian

Texarkana, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Texarkana, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking or baking, watching TV, or biking

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, You have to become friends before lovers .

The first thing people notice about me

personality, honesty, good listener

The last book I read and enjoyed

Flint Michigan series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My looks
  3. My personality

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

haunted house, anything with denzel or jason stathem, say anything

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama