Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1039183718 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 35 / clinical psychologist.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of illinois at chicago
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of illinois at chicago. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am really passionate about helping people because I think God calls all of us to look beyond ourselves. I get to do this everyday at work, but I also like to try to keep my eyes open for ways to do this in my personal life. Sometimes it is little things like saying hello to someone, but it can also be bigger things when something presents itself. I am also pretty passionate about the Cubs and Bears ;).

I typically spend my leisure time

I love doing anything that is outside in the summer in Chicago. I love hanging on the beach playing volleyball, going to streetfests, movies in the park, listening to the orchestra in the park, and biking. I also love going to sporting events, reading, going to the theater (it makes me really sad that I'm terrible at singing and will never be on broadway,) traveling, playing games, and spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is passionate about seeking justice because of his relationship with Christ.

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcastic sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read lots of psychology books for work but also love mixing in other fun books. Right now I'm reading "Behind the Beautiful Forevers" which is really good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends and family
  2. being able to do what I love for work
  3. Jesus

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road